Which online shops deliver to Hong Kong?

Hong Kong is not exactly on the forefront on the online shopping wave. We all miss the convenience of having everything order-able, literally at our fingertips.  But never fear busy Hong Kong Moms, things are rapidly improving.  Loads of companies – big and small – are now shipping to Hong Kong with little or no shipping costs. See where your fellow home-shoppers are clicking:

Lane Crawford: This designer department store is not for the budget-minded, but fashion you will find. Ditto luxe beauty products and a smattering of children’s items.

  • Delivery Details: Same-day is $0 – 50HKD; One- to 2-day shipping is $0 – 50HKD (depending on if you have a membership or not)

Shopbop: For fun, trendy fashion — as well as basics like denim and flats — this online-only boutique has it all. Prices are good and sales are often.

  • Delivery Details: Free shipping on orders over $100USD; $10USD for orders under $100

Net-A-Porter: For the fashion-forward set, this high-end, online style mecca offer big name designers, at often big prices. If you have the budget, spring for the same-day delivery. Tip: keep an eye out for the infrequent but big sales.

  • Delivery Details: Same-day is $90HKD; Two-day delivery is $50HKD

Mr Porter: The brother site to Net-A-Porter, here you will find trendy men’s duds and products.

  • Delivery Details: Free to Hong Kong in 3-4 working days

East Dane: Affiliated with Amazon, this site offers range of menswear, trendy to classic and everything in between.

  • Delivery Details: Free shipping for orders over $100USD; $10USD for orders from $1-99.99USD

Marks & Spencer: England’s everything store has popped up all around Hong Kong recently. But to get all the goodies offered up online – most clothing and homeware, with some exclusions – there is a convenient flat fee.

  •  Delivery Details: Shipping is 15£ and can take 6-8 days.

Zara: The fact that this fast-fashion store has online shopping makes life a lot easier for those Zara-aholics.

  • Delivery Details: Free shipping (3-5 days) for orders over $400HKD

Cotton On: Another inexpensive wardrobe options with doorstep delivery – making it easy to load up on funky kids’ fashions. Be warned, shipping times are inconsistent.

  • Delivery Details: Free shipping on orders over $400HKD; all other orders are $40HKD

Boden: This beloved British brand – with cozy, cute clothes from kids and women – ships globally, but you have to pay in Pounds.

  • Delivery Details: 8-10 days at 12 £; 5-6 days at 15£

Sephora: The beauty mecca has made it to HK!

  • Delivery Details: Free shipping for orders over $350HKD; $75HKD for orders under $350; 2-10 business days

Target: American expats were celebrating at the news that this discount retailer can get its goods across the world.

  • Delivery Details: Shipping is via Borderfree and rates vary (and can be pricey)

Other online shopping destinations suggested (and frequented) by our Hong Kong Moms community:

DEPARTMENT STORES:  

Selfridges  www.selfridges.com

John Lewis www.johnlewis.com

Nordstrom:  www.shop.nordstrom.com

Bloomingdales:  www.bloomingdales.com

Macy’s:  www.macys.com

House of Fraser:  www.houseoffraser.co.uk

 

CLOTHES/ACCESSORIES:

Revolve (women/men/kids) www.revolveclothing.com

The Outnet (women) www.theoutnet.com

Threads In Common (men) www.threadsincommon.com

Next (women/men/kids) www.nextdirect.com

Mimo Brazol (fitness) www.mimobrazil.com

Gilt (women/men/kids/home) www.gilt.com

My Habit (women/men/kids/home) www.myhabit.com

Saturday Club (womens) www.saturdayclub.com

SheIn (women) www.shiein.com

Lands’ End (women/men/kids/home) www.landsend.com

Mayarya (maternity) www.mayarya.com

Figleaves (intimates) www.figleaves.com

Vamastyle (swim) www.vamastyle.com

Victoria’s Secret (intimates) www.victoriassecret.com

Nude is Rude (women) www.nudeisrude.com

Mary + Marie (bags) www.maryandmarieshop.com

NoeLeen (hats) www.noeleenmillinery.com

Grana (women/men) www.grana.com

Zalora (women/men/kids) www.zalora.com

Asos (women/men) www.asos.com

T.M.Lewin (men)  www.tmlewin.co.uk

Dorothy Perkins (women) www.dorothyperkins.com

Austin Reed (women/men) www.austinreed.com

Office (shoes: women/men/kids) www.office.co.uk

Topshop (women) www.topshop.com

J.Crew (women/men/kids) www.jcrew.com

Miss. Selfridge (women) www.missselfridge.com

Tommy Bahama (women/men) www.tommybahama.com

Hobbs (women)  www.hobbs.co.uk

River Island (women/men/kids)  www.riverisland.com

New Look (women/men/kids)  www.newlook.com

 

BABY/CHILDREN:

BabyOnline (baby gear) www.babyonline.com.hk

Baby’s Bay (baby gear) www.babys-bay.com

Fresh Kid Wear (baby/toddler)  www.freshkidwear.com

Dotty Bee (baby gifts)  www.dottybee.net

Simply Little (baby/toddler) www.simplylittle.com

BaoBae (baby gifts/gear) www.baobae.com

alexandalexa (baby/kids) www.alexandalexa.com

Bright Baby Bedding (baby bedding) www.brightbabybedding.com

Emerald Green Baby (baby gear) www.emeraldgreenbaby.com

BB Outlet (baby gear) www.bboutlet.com.hk

melijoe (baby/kids) www.melijoe.com

Bebe Tigre (baby/kids) www.bebetigre.com

Pottery Barn Kids (baby/kids) www.potterybarnkids.com

 

BOOKS/TOYS:

The Moon and Back (toys) www.themoonandbackhk.com

Zubellas (toys) www.zubellas.com

Shop in HK (books/toys) www.shopinhk.com

Fishpond (books) www.fishpond.com

Book Depository (books) www.bookdepository.com

Book Wise (books) www.bookwise.com.hk

readbookshk.com (books) www.readbookshk.com

petit bazaar (toys) www.petit-bazaar.com

 

GIFTS/STATIONARY/PARTY/ JEWELRY:

Swoon (partyware) www.swoonxoxo.com

Sooq (gifts) www.sooqcentral.com

Rings & Tings (jewelry) www.ringsandtings.com

Eezy Peezy Parties (partyware) www.eezypeezyparties.com

The House of Folklore (gifts) www.folklorehk.com

Red Phoenix Emporium (jewelery/accessories) www.redphoenixemporium.com

MYLove Design HK (stationary) www.mylovehk.com

Tiny Prints (stationary) www.tinyprints.com

Jing-a-ling (gifts) www.jingalinghk.com

Etsy (gifts/stationary/crafts) www.etsy.com

 

BEAUTY:

Sasa (beauty/cosmetics) www.sasa.com

Bonjour (beauty/cosmetics) www.bonjourhk.com

Strawberrynet (beauty/cosmetics) www.strawberrynet.com

feelunique.com (beauty/cosmetics) www.feelunique.com

honeybunch (bath) www.honeybunch-hk.com

852eyes (contact lenses) www.852eyes.com

lookfantastic (beauty/cosmetics) www.lookfantastic.com

Amari Body (waist trainers) www.amaribody.com

Beauty Bay (beauty/cosmetics) www.beautybay.com

 

HOME:

2ND Chance (furniture) www.2ndchance.com.hk

the storage shop (home accessories) www.thestorageshoppe-hongkong.com

Pottery Barn (home accessories/furniture) www.potterybarn.com

Peek (home electronics) www.peekconcepts.com

Sleep Naked (bedding) www.sleepnaked.hk

Overstock.com (furniture/accessories) www.overstock.com

Land of Nod (kids furniture/accessories)  www.landofnod.com

 

OTHERS:

Popmap (boutique shopping) www.popmap.com

Asia Pacific Adventure (outdoor gear) www.APA.co/eshop

Apple (computer/phone) www.apple.com

Sports Direct (sports clothing/equipment)  www.sportsdirect.com

JD Sports (sports clothing/shoes)  www.jdsports.co.uk

 

Is your favorite online shopping destination not on this list? Let us know!
Happy clicking!

Where it all began…

Our Facebook Group

Visit it
Join for the latest member offers & updates: